top of page

CSFPA Board of Directors


President: Joshua Kaizer

Bel Air, MD; Regulator at US Nuclear Regulatory Commission (CSF UP 1998-2006)

Vice President - Lucas Hakes

Spring Mills, PA; Cyber Security (CSF LHU Grad 2014)

Secretary - Abbey Caldwell

State College, PA (CSF PSU Berks, CSF PSU UP)

Treasurer - Spencer Brought

Williamsport, PA; Engineer (CSF PSU UP 2010-2015)

At-Large Members:

Jenn Moore

Mill Hall, PA; Assistant Director of Stewardship, College of Education, Penn State University (CSF PSU UP 1991-1995)

Jay Regan

PA Furnace, PA: Professor of Environmental Engineering (Penn State University)

Jeremy Shank

York Haven, PA; Senior Pastor (CSF UP 1998-2003)

bottom of page